Wisconsin Consortia

Fox River Valley

Coordinator

Jackie Luizzi, MLIS
Healthcare Librarian
ThedaCare Libraries
Appleton Medical Center
1818 N. Meade St. Appleton, WI
(920) 831-5089

Treasurer
Cynthia Reinl
Meredith B. & John M. Rose Library
Bellin Hospital
P.O. Box 23400
Green Bay, WI
54305-3400
(920) 433-3693
Fax: (920) 433-7498
cmrein@bellin.org


Northwestern

Coordinator
Open

Coordinator Elect
Open

Treasurer
Eileen Severson
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
1900 South Ave.
Mailstop 401-011
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 775-5546
Fax: (608) 775-6343
easevers@gundluth.org








South Central

Coordinator
Dianne Fashun
Beaver Dam Community Hospital Medical Library
707 S. University Ave
Beaver Dam, WI 53914
Phone: 920-887-4124
Fax: 920-887-4187
dfashun@bdch.org


Coordinator-elect
Carrie Garity
Fort Atkinson Memorial Hospital Medical Library
611 Sherman Ave East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-568-5194
Fax: 920-568-5195
carrie.garity@forthc.com


Treasurer
Robert Koehler
Meriter Hospital Library
202 South Park Street
Madison, WI
53715-1596
(608) 267-6234
Fax: (608) 267-6007
Robert.koehler@unitypoint.org


Southeastern
Membership Directory (pdf)

Presiding Officer
Barb Ruggeri
Medical College of Wisconsin
Children’s Hospital of WI Library
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509
Phone: (414) 266-2340
Fax: (414) 456-6532
bruggeri@mcw.edu 

Coordinator
Mary Pat Gage
St. Joseph Regional Med Ctr.
Samuel Rosenthal Memorial Library
5000 W Chambers St
Milwaukee, WI 53210
(414) 447-2174
Fax: (414) 447-2128
mpgage@covhealth.org

Secretary
Brenda Fay
Aurora Sinai Medical Center
945 N. 12th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1305
414-219-6710
Fax: 414-219-6708
brenda.fay@aurora.org