2005-2006 Committees

Annual Meeting
Julie Schneider (fall 2006)
Chair, Julie Schneider (2007)
Mary Bayorgeon (2006)
Mindy King (2006)
Stephen Johnson (2006)
Annual Meeting
(spring 2007)
Co-chair, Lucy Webb
Co-chair, Sharon Wochos
Vicki Budzisz
Jane Chovanec
Karen Hanus
Lauree Hart
Mary Lou Rice
Chair, Leslie Christensen (2007)
Robert Koehler (2007)
Lucy Webb (2007)
Archives (ad hoc, but voted on in early 2006)
Karen Hanus, Archivist (2008)
Mary Hitchcock (2008)

Nominations and Election
Allan Barclay (2006)
Lucy Webb (2006)
Lori Francar (2006)
Open (2006)

Bylaws and Guidelines
Chair, Eileen Severson (2006)
Jane Chovanec (2007)

Outreach (ad hoc, but voted on in early 2006)
Chair, Ulrike Dieterle (2007)
Mary Jo Boland, (2006)
Peg Allen (2006)

Chair, Karen Hanus (2007)
Barb Bartkowiak (2007)
Mary Hitchcock (Newsletter co-editor) (2007)
Rebecca Bailey (2007)

Chair, Barb Sisolak (2006)
Stephen Johnson (2006)
Michael Venner (2006)
Holly Egebo (2006)

Institutional Issues
Chair, Brian Finnegan (2006)
Sharon Wochos (2006)
Al Wambold (2006)
Leslie Christensen (2006)

Professional Development
Chair, Marie Janz (2007)
Michele Matucheski (2006)
Felicia Vastalo (2006)
Bonnie O'Leske (2006)
WHSLA Webmaster
Karen Hanus

WHSLA E-mail List Owner
Karen Hanus

Library Services and Technology Act Advisory Committee Representative
Terry Burton
Library Information Technology Advisory Committee Representative
Vicki Kuenzi and Allan Barclay
Division for Libraries, Technology & Community Learning Library Issues Discussion Group Representative
Julie Schneider