2020 Board & Committees

President

Holly Egebo

President Elect

Ashley Zeidler

Immediate Past President (ex-officio)

Brenda Fay

Secretary

Barbara Ruggeri

Treasurer

Robert Koehler and Karen Hanus (Apprentice)

Members-At-Large (Two-year term, 2019-2020)

Diane Giebink-Skoglind

Deb Knippel

2020 WHSLA Committees

Archives

Karen Hanus

Communications

Allan Barclay (List-serv)

Annie Lipski (blog)

Jennifer Schram (WHSLA website)

GMR Health Science Librarian Focus Group

Membership Coordinator

Jennifer Schram

Professional Development and MLA webinar coordinators

Dora Davis and Gwen Shorter