Library of the Year Nomination Form

This award is given to a Wisconsin health sciences library for distinguished achievement in service.

Library of the Year Recipients

2016 – MCW Libraries, Milwaukee

2005 – Ebling Library, UW-Madison

2004 – Gundersen Lutheran Health Resource Center, LaCrosse

2002 – Learning Resource Center, St. Joseph’s Hospital, Marshfield

2001 – Library Services, Affinity Health System, Inc., Appleton

1999- United Health Libraries, Appleton Medical center/Theda Clark, Appleton

Additional past Library of the Year recipients can be found in the WHSLA archives (DropBox). Contact us to request access.

Scroll to Top